My journey to shoot for the moon.

Falling Behind

I’ve fallen behind on replying to comments! Please don’t be insulted. David had 2 performances on Saturday with Missoula Children’s Theater (Blackbeard the Pirate) – he was Blackbeard. Michael was doing lights. Then on Sunday we went to Warped Tour. I’ve fallen behind on laundry, dishes and more things that I care to mention. My foot is causing me some difficulties and I plan to take it easy the next couple of days.

I will be responding to comments and writing new posts (Warped Tour, Blackbeard the Pirate, and more) in the next several days. Please be patient.

Leave a Reply

