My journey to shoot for the moon.

space-11097_640

My post is somewhere out there. I think.

I am having difficulties as I try to upload pictures, so hang in there.  I spent several hours working on a post tonight (Going to Kindergarten and Hell) and when it was all finished and I put in the picture, poof!  The entire thing was gone.  It seems that WordPress has changed the way we are supposed to upload pictures and I did it wrong.  I missed that information because I wasn’t posting.  But I think I’ve got it now.  I’ll have to re-write that post.  Hopefully, I’ll manage that over the next couple of days.  Sometimes I think that technology is out to get me – if I had be using paper and a pencil, I wouldn’t have to start over!

Leave a Reply

