My journey to shoot for the moon.

It took nearly 3 weeks for the new futon to arrive and the old futon to be picked up.  It was quite an ordeal!  But the boys’ room is done.BEFORE

The hallway outside the boys’ room.

One bed gone.

DURING

One bed

Second bed with computer desks underneath.

AFTER

And the futon is EXTREMELY comfortable!

Comments on: "The Boys’ Room – Before and After" (4)

  1. Is the comfort of the futon on the testimony of Sugar?

    Like

  2. Can you come organize my mess . This is the first thing on my list of things to over come . Seems like it got really bad after I lost Doug . I battle with it everyday , several times a day and have panic attacks . And yes , it is linked with depression . I always love to see these make overs in the real world . They give me hope : } Fan-tas-tik , Robin !!!!

    Like

    • Oh Wendy…

      You can’t organize mess. You have to deal with it or toss it. Take a look at http://www.flylady.com – you can do anything for 15 minutes!

      I am at the point in my life where I try to keep the things that really matter. The rest of it doesn’t enrich my life and makes me unhappy, so it has to go.

      All my love!

      Like

Leave a Reply

