My journey to shoot for the moon.

A Moment of Silence

In Memoriam 

July 20, 2012

Aurora, Colorado

Photo by Mark Rantal

 

Aurora, Colorado is not far from here and while I don’t think that I knew anyone in the theater, until they release the names of those who were in the theater, I won’t know for sure.  I am shocked and appalled.  I hope that you will join me in a symbolic moment of silence for the victims and their families.

Comments on: "A Moment of Silence" (1)

  1. This tragedy is so horrific, it breaks my heart for the victims and their families. Let us pray…

    Like

Leave a Reply

