My journey to shoot for the moon.

I’m So Excited!

I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it
I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!

(The Pointer Sisters)

Ok, well maybe it isn’t that exciting to you, but it is to me.  I have some great stuff coming up with my blog – I figured out how to insert a map, how to insert a table AND to schedule postings!  I also figured out how to save my Comic Life project (on my Mac) as a .pdf and insert it into my blog – next is the PowerPoint (but I have to finish that first).  Now if I could only figure out how to get the dishes and the laundry to manage schedule themselves to be done automatically and I would be set!

I’m very proud of what the next few posts look like – see, aren’t you disappointed you can’t see them now? – but, I’m going to make you wait to see all the cool stuff I’ve managed.  So Keep Reading!

Comments on: "I’m So Excited!" (2)

  1. Your enthusiasm makes me excited for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

