My journey to shoot for the moon.

Update on Blogging

First of all, I apologize for not keeping up with my blog.  As I wrote previously, I started substitute teaching and I have been overwhelmed.  And exhausted.  Next week Michael is on Fall Break and I am substituting only 2 days.  The following week, both boys are on Fall Break and I won’t be working at all.  I have been saving up topics and hope to do a TON of writing during that time, so that when I fall behind, I can post things that I wrote and was saving just for that purpose.

There will also be an update on Chris’ Cancer at the end of October.

Comments on: "Update on Blogging" (4)

  1. It’s understandable that your days are so full there is no time to post. I wish you inner peace and strength as you face the challenge of each day.

    Like

    • Thanks Maxi – you are always a great supporter! I am having fun substituting – just not used to expending the energy – as I get back into things, I will be blogging more. It is an outlet for me and I really NEED it. People don’t even have to read it, it is the act of writing that makes a difference for me.

      Like

  2. Miss you Friend : } Sicko here , figures the weather get’s nice , I get sick : } Thinking of you all always : }’s

    Like

    • Hi Wendy. I am so sorry you aren’t feeling well. Hang in there – maybe when the weather figures out what it wants to do, you’ll start feeling better. And I miss you too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

