My journey to shoot for the moon.

I had a second interview yesterday for a teaching position in Cherry Creek. I think it went well, but I am afraid to trust my gut. I’ve had so many rejections that I’m afraid to get my hopes up. The principal told me that she would call me either way by the end of the week. Beyond that, there haven’t been many postings.

This morning I head to training to substitute in Douglas County. Hopefully, I’ll be able to start subbing soon, if I don’t get offered the job in Cherry Creek.

I’ll keep everyone posted.

Comments on: "Job Search Update – September 20, 2011" (1)

  1. Thanks for the update Robin. Don’t give up, every day brings something new.

    Like

Leave a Reply

