My journey to shoot for the moon.

David Turns 13

Yesterday David entered the world of the teenager. It seems like such as short time ago, he was a baby! And I am not old enough to have a teenager!!!

My wish for my handsome, amazing and talented son is that his teenage years are mostly happy and anguish-free.  He is such a good kid and he is on his way to becoming a wonderful man.   Being a teenager is tough and I wouldn’t relive those years. I hope that he doesn’t feel that way when he looks back (upon having his own teenager).

Happy Birthday David.  I love you.  May all your wishes come true.

Comments on: "David Turns 13" (1)

  1. A Huge Happy Wish for David : }’s

    Like

Leave a Reply

